















REP. CORI BUSH US CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1





US CONCRESSIONAL DISTRICT 3





MAYOR MISSI HESKETH US CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 7





STATEWIDE OFFICE





LT. GOVERNOR









STATE SENATE



SENATE DISTRICT 7





SENATE DISTRICT 9



SENATE DISTRICT 15



111 P. MAGGIE NURRENBERN **SENATE DISTRICT 17**





STATE HOUSE





REP. ASHLEY AUNE HOUSE DISTRICT 14







KEN JAMISON House district 15























PATRICIA HERNANDEZ

HOUSE DISTRICT 19

HOUSE DISTRICT 29



REP. EMILY WEBER

HOUSE DISTRICT 24

























STATE HOUSE (CONT.)







MARTY JOE MURRAY HOUSE DISTRICT 78



HOUSE DISTRICT 82



JAMI COX ANTWI HOUSE DISTRICT 78

RAY REED

HOUSE DISTRICT 83









HOUSE DISTRICT 80









HOUSE DISTRICT 91



REP. BRIDGET WALSH MOORE HOUSE DISTRICT 93



NNIE STEINMETZ

HOUSE DISTRICT 87

CO



ERIC MORSE HOUSE DISTRICT 89









GARY WESTER

HOUSE DISTRICT 107



SUSAN SHUMWAY HOUSE DISTRICT 108

AMANDA TAYLOR

HOUSE DISTRICT 103



ELEANOR MAYNARD

HOUSE DISTRICT 109





TARA MURRAY HOUSE DISTRICT 104



STATE HOUSE (CONT.)



